Make Home|Add to Favorites » Musics » Dokken - Tooth And Nail (Collectors Edition) (2014)
New Download Links


01. Without Warning
02. Tooth And Nail
03. Just Got Lucky
04. Heartless Heart
05. Don't Close Your Eyes
06. When Heaven Comes Down
07. Into The Fire
08. Bullets To Spare
09. Alone Again
10. Turn On the Action
11. Just Got Lucky (Single Edit) [bonus track]
12. Alone Again (Live in Japan) [bonus track]

Don Dokken - Vocals, additional guitars
George Lynch - Lead and rhythm Guitars
Jeff Pilson - Bass, backing vocals
Mick Brown - Drums, backing vocals

Tags: Dokken, Tooth, Nail, Collectors, Edition

Get Coupons exactly when you need them. Include the Mycoupon extension before Download. I agree to the Terms and Privacy of Mycoupon.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or enter the site under your name.


Comment on the news site is possible only within (days) days from the date of publication.